Parents Association Executive Board 2017-18

Linda Hahn
Katherine Ramirez

Co-Vice Presidents
Barbara Haimowitz
Debbie Teitelbaum

Jodi Green Werner

Assistant Treasurer
Maria Soares

Dawn Moore

Assistant Secretary
Lisa Smith Trollbäck

Community Involvement
Sara Dillon
Elisabeth Rucell
General Inquiries: laguardiacommunity@gmail.com

Academic Forum Co-Chairs
Pam Godwin
Andrea Hollowell
Shindy Johnson
Kristen Metzger
General Inquiries: LaGuardiaAF@gmail.com

Freshman Representative
TBD (Elected in September)

Parent Representatives to the School Leadership Team (SLT)

Kateri Jochum (Art)
Ro Johnson (Music)
Shindy Johnson (Music)
Yvette Ortiz (Music)
The freshman rep to the SLT is elected at the first PA Meeting in September.

STUDIO REPS to the PA Executive Board

Art Studio Representatives
Kateri Jochum
Tricia Kampton
General Inquiries: artstudio@laguardiahspa.org

Dance Studio Representatives
Pat Schlegel
2nd Rep TBD
General Inquiries: lagdancestudio@gmail.com

Music Studio Representatives – Instrumental
Rose Markisello
Second Rep TBD

Music Studio Representatives – Vocal
Marissa Effman
Toni Morrissette

Drama Studio Representatives
Kim Thrasher
Tracy Zwick

Technical Theater Studio Representatives
Jill Bernstein
Paul Garrity
General Inquiries: techreps@laguardiahspa.org

Ad Hoc Committees of the LaGuardia PA Executive Board
(unelected, non-voting members)
Ad Hoc Committees meet separately from the Executive Board but their chairpersons attend the EB meetings as non-voting delegates as needed. If you are interested in serving on any of these committees, please contact the chairs listed below.

Fundraising Committee (Events / Gala)

Communications (Newsletter: Sunday Night News)
Chair: Laura Asmundsson
Website Manager: Paul Garrity
Social Media: Ann Shields

Sports Committee
Chair: Stephen Jones

Volunteer Coordinator
Katherine Ramirez

Comments are closed.